Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roc City Sammich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roc City Sammich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debodebo76 19 days ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

Now this sandwich right here has all the makings of a great one! It reminds me of the days I would go to Pittsburgh to get one of these sandwiches and now I can get it right in my back yard. Not only is the sandwich great but the crew on the truck was fantastic.

Madeline 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The Buffalo chicken is delicious and scrumptious. The fries are the best fries I've ever tasted in Rochester. Ever since I tried it I always look forward to finding the food truck and eating again. Definitely will recommend to anyone.

Ted 4 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

OMG!!! Sooooo delicious!!! The sandwich is so huge that I could only eat half of it but I'm happy that I will be able to enjoy the other half later when I'm hungry again!!!

Roelandownahill 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Favorite Sandwich! I get it almost every time they've been outside my office. Definitely recommend it with fries on.

Tony 5 months ago

Eggplanted

This sandwich was a staple of the before time when I could from my office to the food trucks downtown. Hands down, the best fried eggplant I've ever had. So, so delicious. Good lord, I want to eat one now so bad.

Trinav4 3 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

5🌟! Joe and his team are fabulous! We reserved the food truck for my son's grad party in July. (It was Joe's bday and he still came to serve.) Everyone raved about his menu and said it was the best food of the grad-party circuit! We loved it so much we called him back to reserve a truck for a retirement luncheon this past September. Now another friend wants to call him for their party! Everything on the menu was amazing. No complaints. Team-Sammich is very easy to work with and cost is reasonable. Highly recommend and will be calling again. Thanks Joe!!

Marinnalynnfreeze 4 months ago

Roc 'N Philly

This Roc N Philly wrap ( the best way) was by far the BEST wrap I've ever consumed in my life. So good !

Jlusk303 4 months ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

If Rochester literally has a staple sandwich like they do with the "garbage plate", this would so be the sandwich. This is such a delicious, mouth watering, yummy in your tummy kind of sandwich!

Lorialego 5 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

Hired Roc City Sammich for an engagement party. Joe was a pleasure to work with and very responsive to all my inquiries. My guests raved about the food and service was fast! I would highly recommended Roc City Sammich for any event!

Aimee 5 months ago

C-B-R

Hands down my favorite sammich! Any time I have a chance to, the CBR is what I get. My daughter loves the wingnutz!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA