Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roc City Sammich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roc City Sammich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Arianoel 7 days ago

Cheezey Bacon Fries

11/10 recommend the cheezey bacon fries!! SO good🍟😍

Wrs4557 15 days ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

This was absolutely mouthwatering and delicious. One of the top sandwiches I've ever had. Bbq chicken was perfect, juicy, saucy. The fries are also delicious. Pickles cut the savoriness from all the chicken and bacon. Toasted bread was crunchy on the outside but nice and fluffy on the inside. Absolutely perfect.

Connor 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

its a classic go to flavor. my first time eating here and it was amazing

Hed5149 25 days ago

C-B-R

My favorite wrap of all time. Been getting it every time the food truck comes to RIT and am NEVER disappointed!

Trinav4 4 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

5🌟! Joe and his team are fabulous! We reserved the food truck for my son's grad party in July. (It was Joe's bday and he still came to serve.) Everyone raved about his menu and said it was the best food of the grad-party circuit! We loved it so much we called him back to reserve a truck for a retirement luncheon this past September. Now another friend wants to call him for their party! Everything on the menu was amazing. No complaints. Team-Sammich is very easy to work with and cost is reasonable. Highly recommend and will be calling again. Thanks Joe!!

Becreative 7 days ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

We love this truck so much because it reminds us of home and our Steelers and the food is flawless.

Leunganna15 16 days ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

Can never go wrong with BBQ Chicken and Bacon!!! Sooo good! The bread was perfectly toasted and the chicken was moist and flavorful. Would eat again!

Nickgraca 25 days ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

The best piece of Pittsburgh in all of Western New York!

Debodebo76 about 2 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

Now this sandwich right here has all the makings of a great one! It reminds me of the days I would go to Pittsburgh to get one of these sandwiches and now I can get it right in my back yard. Not only is the sandwich great but the crew on the truck was fantastic.

Madeline 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The Buffalo chicken is delicious and scrumptious. The fries are the best fries I've ever tasted in Rochester. Ever since I tried it I always look forward to finding the food truck and eating again. Definitely will recommend to anyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA