Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roc City Sammich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester, NY

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roc City Sammich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Peter 18 days ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

It was quite possibly the perfect sandwich!

Ashley 28 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Phenomenal. I got the kickin bourbon sauce for my fries and it was amazing as well. Probably my favorite food truck meal.

Binnigirl30 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Family got several different sammiches when they had their truck in our neighborhood tonight, and all gave RAVE reviews! I wish I knew of them earlier, I wouldve booked them to cater my sons Grad party!

Simhothi 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The buffalo chicken sammich was DELICIOUS and fries on top take each bite to the next level of flavor!!

Kfoltz27 2 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

Absolutely loved the Pittsburg-style sammich with eggplant! I was pleasantly surprised they had a vegetarian option and it was delicious! Amazing bread, slaw, fries & sauce options! Would definitely recommend!!

Manisha 27 days ago

Eggplanted

My work has invited these guys a 2nd time now & they are the best! I'm a vegetarian & I highly recommend "The Eggplanted Sandwich". So delicious & so good, 😋! My friends have tried all of the items on their menu & everyone raved about every single item!!! Thank you & keep on coming guys!!

Lori1818 about 1 month ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

The BBQ Bacon Sandwich was absolutely fabulous!!! The french fries were awesome too!!!

Dawnrcain 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

I just went up to Schroeder high school in Webster food truck rodeo and had the bbq chicken and fries. Awesome, best fries and wrap I have ever had!!

Landon 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

Delicious chicken, bacon, and BBQ. What else does a sammich need? Tasted very good, would highly recommend.

Suec212 3 months ago

The Club

I had the Club and it was wonderful. Everything was fresh and the fries were hot. I'll definitely eat here again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA