Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roc City Sammich. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Roc City Sammich and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jgabriel 7 months ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

Got to try the ROC City Sammich food truck for the first time downtown while on lunch the other week, and man was I blown away! So many good options I think I changed my order three times before I got to the order window haha. I ultimately decided on the BBQ Bacon Chicken sammich with a side order of fries. Absolutely amazing, will definitely be coming back to get another soon.

Pastaprimo 7 months ago

Roc 'N Philly

All I can say is "Wow"...this is probably the best sandwich I have ever eaten! The steak was so tender, juicy and flavorful. The Texas Toast was a tasty change from having the sandwich on a typical roll, and the fries were excellent. My sandwich was so good that I am now following Roc City Sammich on Facebook so that I can locate where they are in order to satisfy my cravings for their food. BTW, my husband had their Chicken CBC Sandwich and raved about it, as well. Both of us had many "oohs and aahs" while eating our sammies!

Imarid1993 8 months ago

BBQ Bacon Chicken

I tried Roc Sammich for the first time at this past week's food truck rodeo and I must say this is the best sandwich I've had in Rochester! I'm currently writing this review as I'm trying to locate the truck ? I can't wait to try the other menu items ??

Ls 8 months ago

WingNutz

WingNutz are genuinely some of the best food I've eaten. The chicken is well breaded and fried, and is whole pieces of chicken, and their fries are actually my favorite fries ever. I don't know what they put in that seasoning but it makes them so addictive. All the sauces I've tried are amazing, but the Korean Barbeque and their Buffalo have got to be my favorites.

Koolkcm07 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I'll start by mentioning their Wingnutz. Perfectly fried, crispy, juicy and with amazing sauces. Now take their fries. Thin, long, just salty enough. Take both of those amazing items and put them in a sandwich? Preposterous! One of the finest delicacies in a 500 mile radius. It's genuinely concerning how much I like this sandwich - it's the type of thing to make you wish they had a restaurant too...

Chris 7 months ago

WingNutz

definitely some of the best chicken I’ve ever had. 10/10

Juliacbc14 7 months ago

"Pittsburgh-Style"

We hired Roc City Sammich for our son's grad party and it was a HUGE hit! All of our guests loved the unique variety of sandwiches. Every meal was delicious. The staff was friendly and fun. 10 out of 10! Thank you!

Bmustang3939 8 months ago

WingNutz

Was at the Rochester city school summit the food looked amazing.

Katlyn Kadlec 9 months ago

Cheezey Bacon Fries

This is my favorite item to get when i visit the food truck. The shoestring fries are perfect with the cheese sauce and a great helping of bacon. This food truck coming to my work is my favorite thing about my job.

Maritza 9 months ago

WingNutz

Obsessed is an understatement. The wingnutz are to absolutely die for. I'm constantly stalking their social media to see where they will be next. Thank you Rochester and thank you Roc City Sammich!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA